Fall Banner DIY

Hey Everyone!

So this past weekend, I took out all of my Fall decor and decorated my apartment. I usually do this around September, but I never got around to it until just recently. I went on Pinterest to get some inspiration and found this cute Fall banner that you can print at home. Here’s how I created mine: wpid-wp-1445463841572.jpeg

First, I printed it out. If you would like this printable, go to www.dazzleexpressions.com. The full printable says Happy Fall, but I just printed out Fall.

wpid-wp-1445462263064.jpeg

After printing, I cut out each banner and pasted them on black cardstock paper. Then, I cut them out again leaving a small border around the banners.

wpid-wp-1445463946308.jpeg

This is how it came out. As you can see, it fits perfectly in the space on my bulletin board. To finish off my Fall look, I added some color leaves on top. (You can find these leaves in any dollar store.) Since Halloween is coming up, I used some stretchy spider web decoration also.

I really like how this came out. How are you decorating for Fall?

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

