Back to School 3 Part Series: Notebook Setup

Happy Friday,

In part 2 of my 3 part series, I will show you all how I decorated and set up my notebook for class. If you haven’t checked out part one yet, click here. So as you guys know, I will be taking a 5-month course in Business Administration, and purchased an awesome notebook from Staples. This is how I decorated my notebook with items I already had on my desk.

wpid-wp-1440691836483.jpeg

This pocket is great for these to-do list sticky notes. The page flags were included with the notebook. How cool is that?!

wpid-wp-1440692139102.jpeg

The snap-in ruler and folder looked too plain for me, so I just added some of my favorite floral washi tape to jazz it up.

wpid-wp-1440692431354.jpeg

I love how this came out. I used the back of the snap-in folder to create this dashboard.

I hope you guys enjoyed and got some inspiration from how I decorated my notebook. My next post will be my tips on staying organized. See you then!

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

