Birthday Pocket Letter!

Happy Sunday!

It’s quite unbelievable that my birthday is in eight days, and to be turning 27 at that! Where is the time going?! I was just 25 like yesterday! Lol. I love to plan out my week, but ironically I don’t like planning elaborate celebrations such as birthdays. I just like having a very chillΒ day and some birthday cake!

I recently did a pocket letter swap with Nicole, who blogs over at The Paper BakerΒ . She is incredibly talented and her paper craft projects are awesome so definitely check out her blog πŸ™‚ She sent me a lovely birthday themed pocket letter.

wpid-wp-1439564951423.jpeg

wpid-wp-1439565063164.jpeg

wpid-wp-1439565255492.jpeg

wpid-wp-1439565162544.jpeg

Thank you so much for this beautiful pocket letter Nicole!

❀

-Ladreena-

2 thoughts on “Birthday Pocket Letter!

Leave a Reply

