Rest in Paradise baby

Hi everyone,

Last Monday July 27th, I lost the man who I love and care about. It’s been so hard to grasp the fact that he is gone. I miss all the fun and silly times we had, he was such a kid at heart. Lately I’ve been taking it a day at a time. I am so thankful for the support I’ve gotten from family and friends, especially my mom. God continues to strengthen me each day and pushes me to go on.

20140602_120113

The planner community also deserves a special thank you. I was so discouraged and upset that I didn’t even want to use my planner or blog again. Heidi Swapp recently lost her son Cory, and she has been going through a lot also. I reached out to her on Instagram, and she replied back! She is truly an amazing and inspirational woman,

wpid-screenshot_2015-07-31-00-33-25-1.png

Once I started to pray for strength, I began to realize that Marvin would’ve wanted me to continue doing what I love. He went through a lot during his life and was definitely a fighter. That was one of the things I admired about him. He taught me so much about not giving up.

Hug the ones who are close to you and always say ‘I love you’ because you never know when you will lose them..

-Ladreena-

4 thoughts on “Rest in Paradise baby

Leave a Reply

