Announcements + Collective Stationery Haul!

Hi everyone!

First off I want to apologize for not posting in over a month. There are some challenges that I’m trying to take care of, and that put me at a stand still with blogging and social media. However, I am motivated to keep moving forward. Thank you to all of my readers and subscribers for your continued support! ❤

new website graphic

Secondly, I wanted to let everyone know that I took the next step in my blogging journey. Heartdreenie.wordpress.com is now Heartdreenie.com! This was one of my goals for 2015, and it feels great to finally cross it off my list.

Ok, now on to the haul. I haven’t gotten that much but I figure I share anyway because these things are still great finds!

wpid-wp-1434248695117.jpeg

wpid-wp-1437333291805.jpeg

I found these cute Avery tab dividers at Staples for $3.49. They come with 5 different designs (4 pictured) and they snap in which is awesome. The only thing is that they have five holes, so if you have a six ring planner like I do, you will have to customize it just a tad. Cut off the left side that has the holes. Then on the right side, use your hole puncher to punch the correct holes. To have them snap in and out, create a slit in each hole.

wpid-wp-1434248328568.jpeg

The one on the left is how they look right out the package, the right on is how I customized it to fit into my personal size (A5) Kikki K planner.

wpid-wp-1434248485048.jpeg

wpid-fotor_143352756255317.jpg

I got some other goodies from Staples as well. The flip-flop post its were $2.00 for a double pack and the page flags were $3.00. I also picked up some washi. Doesn’t the carnival washi just scream happiness?!

wpid-fotor_143407902475082.jpg

I got a Katedori! Although I wanted the Wellesley version that I’ve seen quite a few with, I saw this beauty and fell in love! It is from the Kate Spade Mikas Pond collection and I got it from Ebay for around $40. Right now I am using it as a brain dump notebook, but I eventually want to use it for something else. I’m looking for ideas to hook her up so don’t hesitate to comment below 🙂 The book that is under the katedori is a Mead planner I got from Target for blog planning.

wpid-fotor_143325952611458.jpg

Aren’t these stamps adorable. They are by far my favorite! These forever stamps come in a set of twenty and come with stickers for $9.80 at any U.S post office or on the USPS website.

Lastly, I got this Smashbook kit at Lot Less for such an incredible deal! I got everything you see for only $3.99. I love finding sales like that. If you would like me to post a more in-depth unboxing of this kit, leave a comment below!

Well that’s all for now. I hope everyone has a great Sunday!

🙂

-Ladreena-

3 thoughts on “Announcements + Collective Stationery Haul!

Leave a Reply

