30 Days of Lists Final Week.

Happy April!

I can’t believe we are already in April, and that is because the weather we’ve been getting here sucks. It’s supposed to be at least 50 degrees. What do we get instead? cold temps and freezing rain! Hopefully this month will bring on the warmer weather. Enough with my small weather rant, on with my lists..

day23

I love when I receive these two magazines in the mail, instant happiness.

day24

I remember always getting fortune cookies with my Chinese take out order as a child, but now it’s very rare to get them. I wonder why? Hmmmmm…

day25

Definitely rules to live by.

day26

day27

day28

Never say never right? I am certain about this one. LOL

day29

I have to admit that some days are harder than others, but I do believe that things happen for a reason if they don’t go as planned.

day30!

It’s still early in the year so I have a lot more learning to do.

I hope you all had a great time reading my lists. This was my first time participating in 30 Days of Lists, and it was definitely a challenge for me. However the feeling of completing it feels very rewarding!

πŸ™‚

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

