Huge Planner Goodies Haul!

Purchasing items for my planner is always pure bliss! Especially when I’ve been eyeing something and finally find it in store. Today I am sharing my very successful planner goodies haul 🙂

Earlier in the week I stopped in Lot Less with no intentions of getting anything planner related because they don’t carry much besides regular office supplies from time to time. However, I was so surprised to find that they had a little craft section! I must say it was a pretty good selection. K&Company embellishments and Martha Stewart stickers for 99 cents?! yes, please! I also got this super cute Bonnie Marcus notebook, and some other stickers.

wpid-wp-1425743731230.jpeg

A couple of days later, I stopped in Target, very optimistic to find some of the spring dollar spot stationery I’ve seen so much in the Instagram planner community. Again, I was really surprised to find so much.

wpid-wp-1425745240198.jpeg

wpid-wp-1425746107477.jpeg

The magnetic white board was actually my boyfriend’s idea to get. I am glad he suggested it because it is the perfect size to use for meal planning. It was on clearance for $2.18. Can’t beat that! The letter M is something I picked up for a planner buddy of mine. I will probably decorate it some more before I send it out to her. Isn’t that Easter stamp set adorable? It was the only one left, so I had to grab it, and the cute bunny erasers I got because…they’re cute bunny erasers lol.

wpid-wp-1425746262061.jpeg

I didn’t go too crazy with notepads. I just picked up my absolute favorite ones.

wpid-wp-1425746345354.jpeg

I’m so happy to have these sticker books. One of the reasons why I love the Dollar Spot!

wpid-wp-1425746444956.jpeg

The colorful gel pens and floral print pens were really what I was in search of. I like them so much that I would’ve bought them online for double the price. I’m glad I didn’t though lol.

wpid-wp-1425746516576.jpeg

I got this Hello Kitty sticker book. Yea Christmas is over, but I couldn’t pass this up!

wpid-wp-1425777588880.jpeg

These are not planner related, but still cute. I think I have these Dollar Spot dish towels for every holiday now. I love EOS lip balm. The 2-pack was only $4.99.

I hope you enjoyed my haul. I really want to go to Michael’s next to see what they have, but I’m trying to hold off a bit. We’ll see how long I can last haha!

🙂

-Ladreena-

4 thoughts on “Huge Planner Goodies Haul!

Leave a Reply

