30 Days of Lists Series!

Hi everyone and Happy Sunday!

March 1st is finally here and I am happy for a number of reasons. It means that Spring is right around the corner. I cannot tell you guys how much I’ve wanted warmer weather, and by warmer I mean anything above 35 degrees at this point! LOL it has been such a cold February, I’m so over Winter. The other reason for my happiness? 30 Days of Lists!

30 Days of Lists is a semi-annual journaling challenge in list form. It was created by Kam of Campfire Chic and Amy of Lemon and Raspberry. Each day there is a new prompt, and it only takes about five to ten minutes to jot down your list. This is my first time participating! I thought about creating a physical book, but at the very last-minute I decided to take it digital since I love graphic designing.

DAY1

Here’s day one, I like how it came out! Starting March 9th and every Monday this month, I will post my progress from the previous week.

Have a fabulous night!

🙂

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

