Her Campus Blogger Network

Hey everyone,

I wanted to share some amazing news I received earlier this week. I got accepted into the Her Campus Blogger Network! I found out about HCBN through Emily, a fellow blogger who I collaborated with in January. She recently got accepted too, congrats to her. I am so excited to be a part of such a large network of like-minded young ladies.

BloggerNetworkLogo (1)

The Her Campus website has so much to offer. The articles are great, and so are the daily emails. I wish I discovered this site while I was still in school, but better late than never, right?

🙂

-Ladreena-

4 thoughts on “Her Campus Blogger Network

Leave a Reply

