February Doodle Box unboxing!

I have an awesome unboxing for everyone today! This is my first of hopefully many more unboxing posts to come. Let’s get right into it:

 “DoodleBox is a stationery, crafty box subscription service that delivers a box of hand-picked stationery, planner, smash book goodies to your mailbox, or the mailbox of a friend or family member every month!”

I found out about the Doodle Box on Instagram. A couple of people I follow on there had the January Doodle Box, and I liked what I saw. When it was time to sign up for the February box, I did so with no hesitation. Rachel, the woman who puts these lovely boxes together is so fun and creative.  I was already following her prior to ordering a Doodle Box, so I knew I wouldn’t be disappointed. If you would like more info on how to order a Doodle Box, keep reading! 🙂

My box finally arrived last week Saturday. It took a little over a week to get to me.

wpid-wp-1424726447068.jpeg

wpid-wp-1424726666400.jpeg

wpid-wp-1424726873061.jpeg

I was really excited to see that she included not one, but two roles of washi tape from Silent Poetry Arts. I’ve heard so many wonderful things about this etsy shop. I will definitely order from them soon.

wpid-wp-1424727127206.jpeg

I am beyond content with what I received. I got a little of everything: stickers, pens, cute gift bags, notecards, washi tapes, journaling cards. She even included a couple of Hershey Kisses in there, which I would’ve included in the photos, but I ate them already haha!

The way she hand selects, and packages everything shows how much she enjoys what she does. If you would like to order a Doodle Box, head over to Rachel’s Etsy shop: Madaloonies also add her on Instagram @penpalhappiness

🙂

-Ladreena-

One thought on “February Doodle Box unboxing!

Leave a Reply

