Postcard Project 2015

Happy Friday!

I’m really excited to share this awesome idea with you all. The idea actually didn’t come from me though. It came from a lovely girl who is in one of the planner groups on Facebook. She wrote a post a few weeks back explaining how she wanted to create a book full of postcards from each U.S. state, and asked if group members would participate. I would’ve loved to, but she already had the state of NY covered (bummer right?) I still thought that it was a brilliant idea, so I got inspired to start my own project πŸ™‚

POSTCARD graphic

This is the little logo I designed for the project.

If you would like to participate, send me an email at heart.dreenie@gmail.comΒ with your name and state. That way I can keep a record of which states I have and don’t have. One you are chosen, send me postcard from the state you live in with some encouraging words or perhaps a favorite quote. I will have the Postcard Project logo in the sidebar so everyone can access the page quickly, and see which remaining states I need πŸ™‚ I will continue to update weekly on the progress, and let everyone know when I have all 50 states covered! I’m really excited about this, and I hope you are too!

πŸ™‚

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

