One Lovely Blog Award Nomination!

Happy Monday everyone!

I’m so excited to announce that Emily of Createyou86 nominated me for the One Lovely Blog Award! I started this blog about three months ago to share my love for creativity to the world. It’s truly an honor to be acknowledged with this award. Thank you!

One-Lovely-Blog-Award-1

The One Lovely Blog Award nominations are chosen by fellow bloggers for those newer or up-and-coming bloggers. The goal is to help give recognition and to also help the new blogger reach more viewers. It also recognizes blogs that are considered to be “lovely” by the fellow-blogger who chose them.

The guidelines for the One Lovely Blog Award are:

•Thank the person who nominated you for the award.
•Add the One Lovely Blog Award logo to your post and/or blog.
•Share 7 facts about yourself.
•Nominate 15 bloggers you admire and inform nominees by commenting on their blog.  (Although, I will choose 6 bloggers that I have come across so far)

7 facts about me 🙂

1. I was born and raised in New York City.

2. I love Hello Kitty.

3. I have a pet hamster named Max.

4. I started creative planning in March 2014.

5. I love writing to penpals.

6. I have a teddy bear named Pooh that I’ve had since I was a baby.

7. My favorite color is pink.

Here are my  blogger Nominees!

Organiseyourlifeandmind.blogspot.co.uk

Euhnella.blogspot.com

Journeyintoteal.blogspot.com

Whathappensonthebackstreet.wordpress.com

Girl-organized.com

Blogs-by-lauren.blogspot.com

Once again thank you Emily. Make sure you check out her blog as well as the blogs I nominated!

🙂

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

