Vision Board 2015

Hello my fellow planners,

Today is the last post of the “New Year, New You” series with Emily of Createyou86 *TEAR* I would like to thank her for such an amazing opportunity. I definitely wouldn’t mind collaborating again πŸ™‚

Today is all about vision boards. What exactly is that you may ask. A vision board to me is a more visual representation of your goals. The previous posts talked about setting goals, keeping goals and what it takes to achieve your main goals. Now that all goals are in place, it’s time to create your vision board!

This is where you can let your creativity run wild. You want your board to be appealing so you are intrigued to look at it everyday. Write your goals somewhere on there. Accompany it with inspiring quotes, magazine clippings, sayings, whatever motivates you πŸ™‚

Here is my finished board:

wpid-wp-1421718317052.jpeg

wpid-wp-1421718415857.jpeg

It hangs up on my bulletin board in my kitchen. It’s a friendly reminder of what I want to accomplish this year. I love looking at it

Be sure to check out Emily’s page to see how lovely her vision board turned out. On behalf of Emily and I, we hope you enjoyed this blog series. If you did, don’t hesitate to leave a comment below.

Have a great day!

πŸ™‚

-Ladreena-

3 thoughts on “Vision Board 2015

Leave a Reply

