Christmas Recap!

Happy Monday everyone! I can’t believe how fast Christmas just comes and goes. I think I say that every year, but it’s so true! Although that seems to always happen, the memories are what stay with me forever. 🙂 This holiday in particular has been great! I’m so excited to share these photos with you guys. Let’s get right into it!

wpid-wp-1419901323657.jpeg wpid-wp-1419901410572.jpeg

The weekend before Christmas was so much fun! On Saturday, Marvin and I went to an ugly Christmas sweater party in New Jersey. We got a chance to spend time with our friends and their kids. I really wanted to get a more “ugly” sweater lol but everywhere was sold out. I still love this sweater from H&M though. It’s definitely not ugly at all.

wpid-wp-1419415864858.jpeg

On Sunday, we went to church service, and attended the annual Christmas dinner. The food was delicious. I love this photo of us!

wpid-fotor_141939478065886.jpg

This cookie decorating kit was just too cute to pass up at Michaels. Christmas Eve, I took a shot at creating a gingerbread house. This house is not made out of gingerbread though, rather sugar cookie (YUM!)

I’m all about giving this time of year. The gifts I received are very much appreciated, I am in no way bragging.

wpid-wp-1419897956560.jpeg

I absolutely love this Laundry by Design coat my mommy got me. The faux fur is very stylish, and warm for cold days in the city. I like it because it’s not something you see everyday.

wpid-wp-1419900831655.jpeg

One of my co-workers knows how much I love Bath and body works candles, so she got me a gift set. I was not expecting that at all. It’s funny because I got her a gift that she didn’t expect either. I participated in a secret Santa at my job. On my wish list I asked for either something Hello Kitty or a wallet, and I got both! lol I also got a body spray with lotion set, and a very pretty 2015 calender from my church.

wpid-wp-1419900882644.jpeg

Christmas day I was stuck at work (Blehhh) but at least I got out at a decent time to celebrate with family. That evening, I began working on somethings for the blog.. which I’m going to talk about in my next post.

🙂

-Ladreena-

3 thoughts on “Christmas Recap!

Leave a Reply

