Inserts for your Planner! {Inspired by MaeBad}

Hey guys!
Monday I was watching planner videos on Youtube when I discovered something I’ve been wanting to do for a while, and that’s making inserts for my planner! I’ve seen many pretty insert ideas for ring planners, and for the Erin Condren, but not for the type of spiral planner I have. I’m so happy I came across this video from Maebad.

Her tutorial is simple, and real easy to follow. Here’s what I did so far:

wpid-wp-1419001962211.jpeg wpid-wp-1419002083196.jpeg wpid-img_20141215_193100.jpg

Since I was using paper that’s pretty thin, I used some clear tape at the edge to make hole punching easier, and to prevent the paper from tearing. I even added a gift tracker printable so that I can see exactly what gifts I need to get before Christmas. I’m loving my theme this week. The first day of Winter is on the 21st, so I decided to decorate with my stickers I got from Target 🙂

I hope I’ve helped some of you out there! Until next time.

🙂

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

