Huge Deals and Target dollar spot haul!

Happy Thanksgiving Eve everyone! I know most of you are either getting everything together for the big day tomorrow, or travelling to visit family. I have some prepping to do myself, but I wanted to share this awesome haul with you all!

wpid-wp-1417016190556.jpeg

Some of you may be familiar with the store Deals, It is apart of the Dollartree chain. I’ve never been there so I can’t really say, but I assume they have the same items. If you go to Dollartree, please leave a comment below and let me know what kind of things they have there.

wpid-20141126_105435.jpg wpid-20141126_105451.jpg

Isn’t this gingerbread mailbox just the cutest?! I’m not sure what I will use it for. I may just place it on my desk or vanity. 

wpid-20141126_105515.jpg

I have an obsession with cups and mugs, especially novelty ones! I had such a hard time deciding, but I did choose this reindeer travel mug because I love the colors. What’s also cool about this is that you take out the reindeer design paper and add your own if you wish. That way you can use it all year ’round! This cup is so cute though, I wouldn’t mind using the reindeer design after Christmas!

wpid-20141126_105138.jpg

I am so happy I picked this up. This is a LED candle that changes color when it’s on! How cool is that!

wpid-20141125_230811.jpg

I already had a kitchen potholder set from last year, but I could not pass these up, so freakin cute!

wpid-20141125_230505.jpg

I was surprised to see these sticker sheets, I had to get every set! 

I went to Target to pretty much raid their dollar section LOL. I  was so happy to see they still had some holiday stationary left! I went a little crazy…just a little.

wpid-20141125_231407.jpg

I’ve seen these pens and pencils plenty of times all over the web. I was super excited to finally get my hands on some myself. The colors are so pretty, and I love stripes and polka dots!

wpid-20141125_231052.jpg

This card set was only $3 for 16 (4 different designs) with envelopes included. These would be cool to include in any RAKs I send out during the holiday.

wpid-20141125_231242.jpg

More stickers! I love Target for their sticker books. They make my planner look so pretty, and it makes me want to look into my planner everyday.

wpid-20141125_231535.jpg

I have the fall ribbon set, so I decided to pick up a couple of Christmas designs for some upcoming DIY projects (stay tuned for that!)

wpid-20141125_231740.jpg

Eeeeek! Holiday notepads, sticky notes, and flags! There were more designs, but these were the ones I liked most, especially Hello Kitty! 🙂

wpid-20141126_101816.jpg

This mini stamp set was only $3! 

So overall I think I am set for this holiday, but I would still like to take a look into Michaels to see what goodies I can find there. Right now I am in search for some holiday theme washi tape. If you know of any, please let me know in the comments below!

If you enjoyed this post, make sure to like and share!!

🙂

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

