Small Shopping Haul {H&M and Uniqlo} + 20 % OFF COUPON CODE

Happy Friday!

It seems like Winter is fast approaching here in New York, and I hate it honestly. There’s nothing I can do, so I might as well embrace it, right? I always love H&M accessories, especially in the Fall. I decided to stop in there last week just to take a look around. Of course I ended up buying a little something.

wpid-20141119_115603.jpgI’m glad that I got these when I did because the weather has dropped so low in the past few days.

Now until November 30th you can get 20% off your entire purchase of $60 or more at H&M stores and online! Simply show the photo below to a cashier in store or use code 2728 at online checkout.

wpid-screenshot_2014-11-21-16-21-03-1.png

I was browsing the Uniqlo site last week as well because I heard that they were having a sale on their Ultra Light Down coats. It was no surprise that they were all sold out. I did find this awesome bag though πŸ™‚

wpid-20141119_110823.jpg wpid-20141119_120503.jpgwpid-20141119_120432.jpg.

Keith Haring is one of my favorite artists. Even if you don’t know him by name, I’m pretty sure you know his design. I fell in love with this bag as soon as I saw it, and it was on sale! πŸ™‚

wpid-20141119_120521.jpg

Courtesy of Uniqlo.com:

About SPRZ NY

We call it SPRZ NY…a launching pad for products unlike any you have seen before, and for mind-blowing innovations in pop culture. The project centers on our 5th Avenue NYC flagship store, and will expand into Uniqlo stores everywhere, inspiring and surprising New York and the world.

The bag is very roomy. It fits all of my essentials, and then some. This will most likely be my everyday work bag for now.

I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend!

πŸ™‚

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

