Holiday DIY series + Follow me on Instagram

Hey everyone!
I am pleased to announce that I will be doing my first series called Heartdreenie Holiday DIY. For 5 weeks starting November 28th, I will be posting up easy DIYs you can make for Christmas! So look out for that every Friday πŸ™‚
Also, I will be doing my first giveaway! More details about that will be revealed in a later post, but if you want a headstart at a chance to win a little something from me, make sure you follow me on Instagram @heartdreenie.lifestyle (Psssst…that’s one of steps you have to do in order to win :)) Once you are following, make sure you like this lovely photo below

image

If you would like to get notifications via email on new posts, all you have to do is follow me on here. Just click on the ‘follow me’ button at the bottom of this page. Trust me, you will not want to miss the awesomeness that is about to happen!

Hope you all have a great day!

πŸ™‚

-Ladreena-

Leave a Reply

