Stationary Collective Haul!

I’ve always loved paper goods, stickers etc. Now that I’ve become a planner addict, my love for everything stationary has become kind of obsessive LOL but in a good way 🙂 I decided to check out Ebay because I love how inexpensive the stationary is, and most of the time they offer free shipping. It ships out from China, so it does take several weeks to reach my mailbox. In this case most of the items came in two weeks, which is faster than usual, so I was real excited!

 

wpid-20141023_120806.jpg

Here’s a look at everything up close:

Check out Ginger*jujusmile on Ebay for a lot of cute sticky notes like the ones below

wpid-20141023_121142.jpg wpid-20141023_121307.jpg wpid-20141023_121321.jpg

These cupcake sticky notes and flags are soooo cute! I just had to get them!

wpid-20141023_121216.jpg wpid-20141023_121348.jpg

I love anything with cats, so the sticky notes and paw flags were a must. The owl bookmark is a freebie I received with my order. 🙂

wpid-20141023_121011.jpg

These were a steal! For $1.87 I got this masking sticker sampler pack from homesale_estore 

4 thoughts on “Stationary Collective Haul!

  1. Ruth Krauszer says:

    I looooove owls!! I think it is a very good start to your blog. I will be starting one on the first of the year. I look forward to seeing your future posts.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Michele (JoJoBinks on FB) says:

    Hi Ladreena (JoJobinks from FB), fellow planner here. I LOVE that you got the freebie bookmark with the owl. I ordered from the same place and mine was a cat that said “Luck” on it, would you at all be interested in swapping? (Sort of have an owl obsession going on). Just a thought, and no matter what love your blog!!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

