Awesome Bath and Body Works Coupon code!

Hey guys!

It’s that time of year again! My inbox is flooded with all of the deals and promotions going on. If you have Gmail, you know exactly what I’m talking about! LOL

This post will be first of many more to come, especially as the holiday season approaches. Whenever I get something that catches my eye, I will post it here!

$10 Off $30 Purchase - Click to Shop Now

I got an email from Bath and Body Works yesterday that I want to share with you all. It included a code for FREE SHIPPING and $10 OFF $30!  I love this because most of the time I see $10 off $40. What’s also great is that you can get both deals with one code! If you’ve ever ordered something on their website you will notice that you can only enter one code, so you’re stuck trying to decide whether you want to pay for shipping, but get $10 off your order or free shipping with no $$ off your purchase. Sucks right?! I know, I’ve been there. That’s not the case this time though! With that said, I will be taking advantage of this!

The deal ends on November 11th. Simply put in code SNOW10 at checkout… you’re welcome 🙂

Leave a Reply

